Skip to content


On 20 August 2021 the Attorney-General, Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash, announced 4 reappointments to the Administrative Appeals Tribunal.

Two full-time Senior Members:

  • John Cipolla
  • Kira Raif

Two part-time Members:

  • Sean Baker
  • Mila Foster

Congratulations to all members on your reappointment.

A media release containing further information is available on the Attorney-General’s website.