Skip to content

photo of third place
Third Place: CQUniversity team members Sara Hall (Left) and Kathleen Smith (Right) with AAT Director ADR, Justin Toohey.
photo of best communicator
Best communicator: Lillian Burgess (Left) from University of Queensland, member of a highly commended team and awarded overall best communicator, with Fiona Hollier, CEO of the Resolution Institute.


photo of third place
Deputy President McCabe: (Second from right) shares some insights on the importance of negotiation in pre-hearing processes at the AAT.