Skip to content

The AAT is in the process of co-locating our offices so that all services will be provided from one location in each state or territory in which the Tribunal currently has offices. 

From Monday 27 November 2017, Melbourne Registry services will be available at Level 4, 15 William Street.

The office at Level 10, 120 Spencer Street will close at 5.00pm on Friday 24 November 2017.

The offices on Level 11, 565 Bourke Street and Level 16 HWT Tower, 40 City Road, Southbank will close at 5.00pm on Friday 8 December 2017.

Our email addresses have not changed.

Please check the Contact us page on our website for up-to-date information and contact details.