The Attorney-General, the Hon Christian Porter MP, announced two reappointments to the AAT on 29 March 2018. A media release containing further information is available on the Attorney-General’s website.

Each appointment is for five years commencing from 11 April 2018.

Congratulations to Deputy President Molloy and Member Gaudion on their reappointment.